Cambridge University Computing and Technology Society

Committee of Michaelmas 2011

Co-President Sunoo Park (sp590)
Co-President Matvey Soloviev (ms900)
Membership Subcommittee
Secretary Ben Webb (bjw45)
Member Frankie Robertson (fr272)
Financial Subcommittee
Junior Treasurer Jafar Miles (jm779)
Events Subcommittee
Chair Joseph Seaton (js845)
Member Tom Bytheway (tb403)
IT Subcommittee
Chair Frankie Robertson (fr272)
Member Tom Bytheway (tb403)
Member Matvey Soloviev (ms900)
External Subcommittee
Chair Dolly Chen (dc485)
Member Frankie Robertson (fr272)

Past committees

Easter 2011 · 2010

Powered by HERDING CATS v1.0+b6ae1e4 (2018-06-13 15:31:13 +0100 nitrous) ©2011-2013 CUCaTS
"Share" font family by Ralph Oliver du Carrois
Hoodies and stash provided to CUCaTS by Ideasbynet.com.