Cambridge University Computing and Technology Society

Committee of Easter 2013

Co-President Amar Sood (as2193)
Co-President Christopher Wheelhouse (crw47)
Membership Subcommittee
Secretary Matthew Ireland (mti20)
Member Jafar Miles (jm779)
Financial Subcommittee
Junior Treasurer Jafar Miles (jm779)
Events Subcommittee
Chair Satyarth Mishra Sharma (sm966)
IT Subcommittee
Chair Alec Wright (aw570)
Member Diggory Blake (djjb2)
External Subcommittee
Chair Edward Tait (ewt23)
Member Amar Sood (as2193)
Member Satyarth Mishra Sharma (sm966)

Past committees

Michaelmas 2012 · Easter 2012 · Michaelmas 2011 · Easter 2011 · 2010

Powered by HERDING CATS v1.0+b6ae1e4 (2018-06-13 15:31:13 +0100 nitrous) ©2011-2013 CUCaTS
"Share" font family by Ralph Oliver du Carrois
Hoodies and stash provided to CUCaTS by Ideasbynet.com.