Cambridge University Computing and Technology Society

2010 committee

President Ban-Ruo Andy Li
Vice-President Laurie Griffiths
Secretary Daniel Thomas
Junior Treasurer Dolly Chen
External Officer Frances Zhang
Publicity Officer Elliott Katz
IT Officer Richard Whitehouse

Powered by HERDING CATS v1.0+2336850 (2017-07-30 19:19:29 +0100 nitrous) ©2011-2013 CUCaTS
"Share" font family by Ralph Oliver du Carrois
Hoodies and stash provided to CUCaTS by Ideasbynet.com.