Cambridge University Computing and Technology Society

Committee of Easter 2012

Co-President Sunoo Park (sp590)
Co-President Matvey Soloviev (ms900)
Membership Subcommittee
Secretary Ben Webb (bjw45)
Member Jafar Miles (jm779)
Financial Subcommittee
Junior Treasurer Jafar Miles (jm779)
Events Subcommittee
Chair Frankie Robertson (fr272)
Member Catriona Meechan (cmm73)
IT Subcommittee
Chair Diggory Blake (djjb2)
Member Amar Sood (as2193)
Member Sunoo Park (sp590)
Member Matvey Soloviev (ms900)
External Subcommittee
Chair Amar Sood (as2193)
Member Sunoo Park (sp590)

Past committees

Michaelmas 2011 · Easter 2011 · 2010

Powered by HERDING CATS v1.0+b6ae1e4 (2018-06-13 15:31:13 +0100 nitrous) ©2011-2013 CUCaTS
"Share" font family by Ralph Oliver du Carrois
Hoodies and stash provided to CUCaTS by Ideasbynet.com.