Cambridge University Computing and Technology Society

Committee for 2015-16

President Swaraj Dash (sd660)
Vice President Satyarth Mishra Sharma (sm966)
Secretary James Wright (jhw51)
Junior Treasurer Hannah Earley (ahe29)
Events Officer Gabriela Sklencarova (gs481)
External Officer Wicher Malten (waamm2)
IT Officer Gabriela Sklencarova (gs481)

Past committees

2014-15 · Easter 2013 · Michaelmas 2012 · Easter 2012 · Michaelmas 2011 · Easter 2011 · 2010

Powered by HERDING CATS v1.0+b6ae1e4 (2018-06-13 15:31:13 +0100 nitrous) ©2011-2013 CUCaTS
"Share" font family by Ralph Oliver du Carrois
Hoodies and stash provided to CUCaTS by Ideasbynet.com.